Feb 012012

Here it comes! The first double A side single of the upcoming album DIRTY DANCING – the second full length of Bavarian bass music duo Schlachthofbronx on Disko B Records. Take a listen:


Pre-Order HERE

Watch out! A limited edition 7″ vinyl with both tracks will follow soon!



Jan 192012

Seems that we’re not the only ones being overexcited gettin that album released soon. That’s what US mag XLR8R wrote:

Schlachthofbronx Announce Forthcoming Sophomore Album

The low-end-obsessed duo known as Schlachthofbronx has officially announced the imminent release of its second full-length effort, Dirty Dancing. Returning once again to the Disko B label, the forthcoming work will mark the pair’s first foray into the long-player format since dropping its self-titled debut back in 2009. Not that Schlachthofbronx has been quiet since then, as the outfit has been steadily sharpening its skills, issuing a string of EPs and a number of excellent remixes over the past two years that continue to push the party-oriented, genre-hopping, and bass-centric sounds we’ve come to expect from Schlachthofbronx. Dirty Dancing—which includes guest appearances from Warrior Queen, Natalie Storm, DJ Assault, Gnucci Banana, and more—will see a release on March 30, and will be preceded by a double single of album cuts “Slowine” and “Dickie Riddim” on February 10. You can check the LP’s artwork and full tracklist below.

Glenn Jackson



01 Slowine
02 Juego (feat. Doubla J)
03 Agwaso
04 Touch Your Toes (feat. Natalie Storm)
05 Apizaco
06 That G-String Track
07 One Hand (feat. Puppetmastaz & Doubla J)
08 Singstar (feat. Gnucci Banana)
09 Waistline
10 Dickie Riddim (feat. Warrior Queen)
11 Every Day Of The Week (feat. DJ Assault)
12 Copenhagen